New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello, am here for good and nice people not for scammers because i have had enough of them.

Male (18) looking for Female Cremona, Lombardia, Italy

i am a cool and fun filled guy to be with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height203 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleconstruction and craftmanship.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOprah Winfrey Network TV or something.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movieshow i met your mother, f.r.i.e.n.d.s,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, R Kelly, 2Pac and 2Baba.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto live happily ever after.