New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and Friendly Looking for a worthwhile partner!!

I am very outgoing, down to earth, hard working and easy to talk to. My out going personality makes my very comfortable and fun to be around, I can have fun doing just about anything. I really enjoy trying new things. Some of my favorite things to do are going out to restaurants, live music, movies, cooking, travel, working out, good conversations and spending time with friends or family. Ciao a presto!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Health
Favorite booksThe Art of Racing in the Rain, Kiss Carlo.
Idea of funBeing Spontaneous or finding something to do that lets you have a nice conversation while you're having fun.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerSomeone who is fun to be around, easy to talk to and has similar interests as I do.
On the first dateI would meet my partner at a restaurant for dinner, giving us plenty of time to talk and to get to know each other over a nice meal somewhere that she would like. Afterwards, I would suggest going for coffee or a drink somewhere to continue the conversation.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding