New here? Sign Up Have an account?

...Let's Be HaPpY...

Important...NO Sports Fanatics and I Only Date Caucasian Men, Please...Sorry, just My personal preference =)...
Note: please don't judge this book by it's cover (my pics) know me, is to love "Lady" w/ a Big heart.

I'm in search of my future and forever...someone that gives me butterflies and I do the same for him...romance me and never take me for granted...spoil me and make me feel safe. I'm romantic & loving and man that wins my heart will be loved as he never has before. I share a condo with my son till I meet my Mr. Right and move on, therefore, I come and go as I please and I like it that way. I'm a kid at heart yet can be very serious and professional at my job (buyer manager)...I'm seeking someone to enjoy the rest of my life that taking a trip to a new exciting destination or just sitting at home doing nothing...Btw, gonna be honest...I hate sports!...sorry guys...but I do think a man that golfs is sexy...go figure :) I enjoy the movies on a weekend with some popcorn and maybe a smooch or two in the dark :) , dinner at a nice restaurant, browsing the shops at The Grove or elsewhere to have a bite to eat and a glass of wine or exploring somewhere new...weekend roadtrips with stops where we like and find appealing...maybe at an out door cafe to people watch, have some good food and a glass of wine as we laugh and stare at each other cause we are enjoying! Cuddling on a rainy day with a fire going,some munchies, a movie and each other...I want someone that can dress it up for an occasion, yet does shorts and flip flops in his own special adorable way. I don't eat fast food ( in-n-out is an exception lol ) I don't shop at walmart or kmart ( love Target thou)...more a macys,nordstroms kind of girl and I love taking road service is a must...I'm really not high maintenance lol, but am A TOTAL Girly Girl and 110% Lady...heels,hair,nice outfit & make-up...I'll always look delicious for that special someone...and yes Pink is my favorite color...If I fall in love with you, you will be loved faithfully & passionately and btw, the only one saying "not tonight honey" would be you :) If I could describe my type...hmmmm someone that has a bit of the surfer boy left in him from the 60's & 70's or has the look of an older surfer boy...I ONLY date Caucasian men... NO exceptions...YOU WILL NOT BE THE EXCEPTION SO PLEASE DON'T BOTHER (sorry had to add this...some men were just not paying attention)'s a personal preference and what I'm attracted to. I'm Italian/hispanic so if blondes are your type I'm not for you(however i did have blonde hair in my 1972 grad. pic lol). I'd love to travel more than I have and my dream is to go to Italy one day...I want someone to love for the rest of our lives with mutual respect,monogamy,passion and there for each good times and bad and truly care about each other's happiness and feelings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


National heritageAmerican
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBuyer Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, The Bachelor, Mom,...a few more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, The Notebook, Eat, Pray, Love to name a few
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsanything Classic rock...however I also like today's artists also
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, I don't like reading
Idea of funI can have fun no matter where I am and enjoy a variety of things...if the company is good, that's all I need to Enjoy =)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in life...To meet "my" perfect man and fall head over heels in love with each other and live, happily ever after having Lots Of Fun Together =) ...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner...I only date men with colored, green, grey or hazel, No brown or black eyes...I love facial hair on a man, especially a mustache or that grunge unshaven look...oh and they gotta be at least 5'9" so I can wear my heels...
On the first date...I would just enjoy a nice restaurant or other venue, unique would earn points big time! a roof top decorated with lights/candles, or a backyard, barn, etc...Romance and undivided attention will win my heart...

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Weightlifting