New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

Female (63) looking for Male London, Lambeth, United Kingdom

Warm caring person, recently widowed looking for friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Philosophy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeJ

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is attractive, smart, has a sense of humour, who is thoughtful, kind , sensitive and honest.
On the first datearrange to go for a meal, followed by a long walk so that we can chat and get to know each other in a relaxed manner.