New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Romans...love....friends....fu n.....

Female (45) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I am a strong women with good values...i know who I am and what I need . I will not settle for less than what I need. Then I rather stay single..happy with myself ...love myself ...put myself first....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleNutritionists , trainer, massage therapist, other

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesLatin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHealth, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Looking For

Look for in a partnerTrust
True love
Best friends
On the first dateAny extreme sport together

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Boxing, Extreme sports, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Rugby, Wrestling